JACKSON: Iron Horse Grill wk 1

Iron Horse Grill

Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com

Chris Gill 1 Sep Fri 9 PM
Deeb's Blues 2 Sep Sat 9 PM
Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 7 Sep Thu 6 PM
Stevie J 8 Sep Fri 9 PM
Sherman Lee Dillon 9 Sep Sat 9 PM
DieDra & The Ruff Pro Band 15 Sep Fri 9 PM Nellie Mack 16 Sep Sat 9 PM
Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 21 Sep Thu 6 PM
Bernard Jenkins 22 Sep Fri 9 PM
Bridget Kelly 23 Sep Sat 9 PM
John Causey 28 Sep Thu 6 PM
Norman Clark 29 Sep Fri 9 PM
Eric Denton 30 Sep Sat 9 PM