JACKSON: Blues Around Town wk 1

F Jones Corner

Farish Street in Jackson, MS

www.fjonescorner.com

Blues/soul every Fri-Sat, midnight to 4am.

Iron Horse Grill

Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com
Bernard Jenkins 6 Jul Fri 9 PM
Stevie J 7 Jul Sat 9 PM
Brian Jones 12 Jul Thu 6 PM
Casey Phillips 13 Jul Fri 9 PM
Chris Gill 14 Jul Sat 9 PM
Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 19 Jul Thu 6 PM
Joe Carroll & Cooper Miles 20 Jul Fri 9 PM
Sister Lucille Band 21 Jul Sat 9 PM
Will Wesley 26 Jul Thu 6 PM
Deeb's Blues 27 Jul Fri 9 PM
The Sal-tines 28 Jul Sat 9 PM

Hal & Mal’s

Jackson, MS

Mondays - Central MS Blues Society Blue Monday blues jam!

Martin’s

Jackson, MS

www.martinslounge.net

Fri. July 13 - 10 p.m. Southern Komfort Brass Band
Sat. July 28 - 10 p.m. Cedric Burnside Project

Underground 119

Jackson, MS

www.underground119.com
Fri. July 13 - Lady L.
Sat. July 21 - Jamell Richardson

MORE JACKSON, MS, music listings at http://www.jacksonfreepress.com/news/music/listings/