CLARKSDALE: Ground Zero Club Nov wk II

Ground Zero Blues Club (co-owned by Morgan Freeman) — in M for Mississippi  and Moonshine & Mojo Hands films!

Clarksdale, MS

www.groundzerobluesclub.com

Live music (mostly blues) weekly, Wed thru Sat -- including WEEKLY THURSDAY BLUES JAM NIGHTS!

(8pm showtimes):

Wednesday, November 8 - Heavy Suga and The SweeTones

Thursday, November 9 - Closed Private Party
Friday, November 10 - Bill Abel
Saturday, November 11 - Johnie B Sanders Blues Band Featuring Mrs Iretta
Wednesday, November 15 - Ivor S. K
1Thursday, November 16 - Deak Harp
Friday, November 17 - Rock Night 2320 Band
Saturday, November 18 - Sweet Tea Jubilee
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunflower River Blues and Gospel Festival Fundraiser
Thursday, November 23 - CLOSED THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 24 - DJ Trey Vance
Saturday, November 25 - Funk Rhythm and Blues Band
Wednesday, November 29 - Lucious Spiller
Thursday, November 30 - Heavy Suga and The SweeTones